HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS					
Sl No	Department	Name of the Officer	Designation		
1	Agriculture Department	Mr. Jigme Dorjee Bhutia, IAS	Secretary		
2	Animal Husbandry & Veterinary Services				
	Department	Dr. Sharman Rai	Principal Director-cum-Secretary		
3	Buildings & Housing Department	Mrs. Asha Gurung	PCE-cum-Secretary		
4	Commerce & Industries Department	Ms. Karma Doma Youtso, SCS	Secretary		
5	Cooperation Department	Mrs. Gloria Namchu,SCS	Secretary		
6	Culture Department	Mr. Basant Kumar Lama,SCS	Secretary		
7	Department of Personnel	Mr. Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, IAS	Secretary		
8	Ecclesiastical Department	Dr. Passang Dorjee Phempu	Secretary		
	Education Department	Mr. Ravindra Telang, IAS	Additional Chief Secretary		
9		Mr. Tshewang Gyachho, IAS	Secretary (Higher Education)		
		Mr. Tashi Chophel Lepcha,SCS	Secretary (School Education)		
10	Election Department (Office of the Chief				
-	Electoral Officer)	Mr. Prabhakar, IAS	Chief Electoral Officer		
11	Excise Department	Mr. Milan Kumar Subba,SGS	Secretary		
12	Finance Department	Mr. M.C.P. Pradhan,SF & AS	Controller of Accounts-cum-Secretar		
		Mr. Jeewan Subba,SF & AS	PD-cum-Secretary (Revenue)		
13	Fisheries Department	Ms Roshni Rai, SCS	Secretary		
14	Food & Civil Supplies Department	Mr. Anil Raj Rai, IAS	Secretary		
15	Forest & Environment Department	Mr. Pradeep Kumar, IFS	PCCF-cum-Secretary		
16	Health & Family Welfare Department	Mr. Prabhakar, IAS	Commissioner-cum-Secretary		
10		Mr. M Bharani Kumaar,IAS	Secretary		
	Home Department	Mr. Ravindra Telang, IAS	Additional Chief Secretary		
17		Ms. Tashi Cho Cho,IAS	Secretary		
		Mrs. Kesang D. Rechung,SCS	Secretary (Protocol)		
18	Horticulture Department	Mr. Tilak Gajmer	Principal Director-cum-Secretary		
19	Information & Public Relations Department	Ms. Annapurna Alley, SCS	Secretary		
20	Information Technology Department	Mr. Tenzing Tsewang Kaleon, SCS	Secretary		
21	Labour Department	Mr. Ragul K, IAS	Secretary		
	Land Revenue & Disaster Management				
22	Department	Ms. Namrata Thapa, IAS	Secretary		
23	Law Department	Mr. Suraj Chettri	L.R-cum-Secretary		
24	Lokayukta Department	Kincho Doma Lepcha	Secretary		
25	Mines & Geology Department	Mrs. Dicky Yangzom, SCS	Secretary		
26	Parliamentary Affairs Department	Mr. Suraj Chettri	Secretary		
27	Planning & Development Department	Mr. Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, IAS	Secretary		
20	Power Department	Mr. Thar Tshering Lepcha	PCE-cum-Secretary		
28		Mr. Bikash Deokota	PCE (Electrical)-cum-Secretary		
29	Printing & Stationery Department	Mr. A.B. Karki, SCS	Secretary		
30	Public Health Engineering Department	Mr. Chetraj Mishra	PCE-cum-Secretary		
31	Roads & Bridges Department	Mr. Dorjee Dadul Bhutia	PCE-cum-Secretary		
	Rural Development Department	Mr. D. Anandan, IAS	Principal Secretary		
32		Ms. Norzing Tsering Shenga,SCS	Secretary		
52					
33	Salamaa & Tashradaan David (Mr. Dushyant Pariyar, SCS	Secretary (Panchayat)		
	Science & Technology Department	Mr. Sandeep Tambe, IFS	Secretary		
34 35	Skill Development Department	Mr. Karma Namgyal Bhutia	Secretary		
	Social Welfare Department	Mrs. Sarika Pradhan, SCS	Secretary		

	HEAD OF DEPARTMENTS				
Sl No	Department	Name of the Officer	Designation		
37	Tourism & Civil Aviation Department	Mr. C. S. Rao, IFS	Principal Secretary		
		Mr. Prakash Chettri	Secretary		
38	Transport Department	Mr. Raj Kumar Yadav, IAS	Commissioner-cum-Secretary		
50		Mr. Manish Pradhan	PCE-cum-Secretary		
39	Urban Development Department	Mrs. Yogeeta Rai	PCA-cum-Secretary		
40	Water Resources Department	Mr. Lhendup Dorjee Lamtha	PCE-cum-Secretary		
41	Women & Child Development Department	Mr. Sanoj Kumar Jha, IAS	Principal Secretary		
		Ms. Normit Lepcha	Principal Director-cum-Secretary		
42	Chief Minister's Office	Mr. S. D. Dhakal	Principal Secretary to HCM		
72		Ms. Tenzing Kizom, IAS	Secretary to HCM		
43	Governor's Secretariat, Raj Bhavan	Mr. Jigme Dorjee Bhutia, IAS	Secretary		
44	Sikkim Legislative Assembly	Mr. Lalit Kumar Gurung	Secretary		
45	Sikkim Police	Mr. Amrendra Kumar Singh, IPS	Director General of Police		
46	Directorate of Economics, Statistics, Monitoring and Evaluation (D.E.S.M.E)	Mrs. Jyotsna Mary Karthak, SCS	Secretary		
47	Administrative Training Institute	Mr. Bimal Rai,SCS	Director General		
10	Administrative Reforms Commission	Mr. Karma R. Bonpo, IAS	Secretary		
48		Mr. Rinzing Chewang Bhutia, IAS	Secretary		
49	Commission for Other Backward Classes	Mrs. Jyotsna Mary Karthak, SCS	Secretary		
50	Sikkim Public Service Commission	Ms. Yangchen D. Tamang, SCS	Secretary Controller of Examnation SPSC		
		Mrs. Deepa Rani Thapa, SCS	Secretary		
51	State Election Commission	Ms. Yishey Doma Yongda, SCS	Secretary		
52	Sikkim State Electricity Regulatory Commission	Mr. Paras Mani Sharma	Secretary		
53	Sikkim Information Commission	Mr. Bhim Bahadur Thatal, SCS	Secretary		
54	Sikkim Housing and Development Board	Mrs. Hondala Gyaltsen, SCS	Secretary		